Staff Directory


Jonathan Meyer - Club Manager
Jmeyer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 103

Steve Barber - Head Golf Professional
Sbarber007@hotmail.com
585-427-7010 Ext. 110

Casey Grann- Grounds Superintendent
cgrann@locusthill.org
585-427-7060

Jennifer George - Sales and Catering Manager
Jennifer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 102

Emily Johnson - Executive Office Manager
Emily@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 114

George Gremminger - Executive Chef
Chefgeorge@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 108

Bob Pappert - Asst. Golf Professional
585-427-7010 Ext. 124

Joe Lusardi - Asst. Golf Professional
585-427-7010 Ext. 124