Staff Directory


Jonathan Meyer - Club Manager
Jmeyer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 103

Steve Barber - Head Golf Professional
Sbarber007@hotmail.com
585-427-7010 Ext. 110

Rick Slattery - Grounds Superintendent
Rickwslattery@gmail.com
585-427-7060

Mike Griffin - Catering & Sales Manager
Mgriffin@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 112

Jami Padden - Accounting Manager
Jpadden@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 113

Emily Johnson - Executive Office Manager
Emily@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 101

George Gremminger - Executive Chef
Chefgeorge@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 108

Gail Brueningsen - Accounts Receivable 
Gail@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 114

Bob Pappert - Asst. Golf Professional
585-427-7010 Ext. 124

Joe Lusardi - Asst. Golf Professional
585-427-7010 Ext. 124