Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at anytime. No request is too big or too small for us to handle. We look forward to delivering world-class service, high quality experiences and exceeding your expectations in everything we do.

Jonathan Meyer - Club Manager
Jmeyer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 103

Steve Barber - Head Golf Professional
Sbarber007@hotmail.com
585-427-7010 Ext. 110

Casey Grann - Grounds Superintendent
cgrann@locusthill.org
585-427-7060

Emily Johnson - Executive Office Manager
Emily@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 114

George Gremminger - Executive Chef
Chefgeorge@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 108

Jennifer George - Sales and Catering Manager
Jennifer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 102

 

 

Locust Hill Country Club

2000 Jefferson Road
Pittsford, NY 14534



 

Inquiry Form